David Sklansky - Evidence. PDF


Chapter 1. Introduction to Evidence Law
Chapter 2. Relevance
Chapter 3. Hearsay
Chapter 4. Character Evidence
Chapter 5. Other Forbidden Inferences
Chapter 6. Trial Mechanics
Chapter 7. Impeachment and Rehabilitation
Chapter 8. Competence
Chapter 9. Opinions, Experts, and Scientific Evidence
Chapter 10. Privileges
Chapter 11. Physical Evidence
Chapter 12. Burdens, Presumptions, and Judicial Notice

Table of Cases

Tags: download, david sklansky, ebook, pdf, evidence

download David Sklansky Evidence PDF

Download from mirrors