Kaye George - The Road to Self-Publishing. PDF

PDF Kaye George, an Agatha nominated short story and novel writer, is the author of the Imogene Duckworthy Mystery series (Agatha nomination for best first novel), EINE KLEINE MURDER by Barking Rain Press (Silver Falchion Award finalist), DEATH IN THE TIME OF ICE (A Neanderthal Mystery) (Agatha nominee and Silver Falchion finalist) and the Fat Cat Mystery series by Berkley Prime Crime (as Janet Cantrell), as well as A PATCHWORK OF STORIES, a collection of her previously published stories, and several stories available at Untreed Reads. Other short stories appears in various magazines and anthologies.

She reviews for "Suspense Magazine", and writes for several newsletters and blogs. Past president of Guppies chapter of Sisters in Crime.

She and her husband live in Tennessee.
Homepage: http://kayegeorge.com/
Blogs: http://travelswithkaye.blogspot.com/, her solo blog, and http://makeminemystery.blogspot.com/

Tags: download, kaye george, ebook, pdf, the road to self-publishing

download Kaye George The Road to Self-Publishing PDF

Download from mirrors