Janette Jenkins - Columbus Day. PDF

PDF Janette Jenkins studied acting before completing a degree in Literature and Philosophy and then doing an MA in Creative Writing at the University of East Anglia, where she was in Malcolm Bradbury's final class.

She is the author of the novels, Columbus Day, Another Elvis Love Child, Angel of Brooklyn, Little Bones and Firefly.

Her short stories have appeared in newspapers and anthologies, including Stand magazine, and have been broadcast on Radio 4. In 2003 she was awarded an Alumni Fellowship by the University of Bolton.

She lives in the city of Durham.

Tags: download, janette jenkins, ebook, pdf, columbus day

download Janette Jenkins Columbus Day PDF

Download from mirrors